Club Classique 2011

A great bunch of riders are up for the coveted Club Classique jersey this year. They will be attempting to finish their 5th MTN Panorama Tour. We wish them luck.

Richard Baker; Carel Bosman; Julius Cobbett; Ben Coetzee; Graeme Cronje; Monty Erasmus; Nadia Erasmus; Wouter Mare; Koot Mare; Adrian Swabey; Jonathan Swart; Stephen Tiplady; Francois Lourens; Melt Swanepoel; Susan Wessels; Luke van Vryenhoek; Alan Gissing.

Special congratulations to the first two ladies planning on being inducted to this Club.


If we have missed your name, please contact the race office urgently with your details.